.

I'm the type of girl who trips on the floor, yells at the floor, then laughs about it. I need a guy who runs into walls, asks who put it there, then punches it.''
 
Dear Boys, Treat your girlfriend how you would like someone to treat your own daughter Sincerely,
 
Best advice in two lines: "Silence is the best answer for all questions" "Smiling is the best reaction in all situations"
 
レo√乇 the レif乇 you レi√乇, レiv乇 the レif乇 you レo√乇!!
 
Dear Monday, please be so kind and ask Tuesday to sms Wednesday to email Thursday and ask Friday to move a bit FASTER!!!
 
 
 
What is love? In math, a problem. In history, a battle. In science, it's a reaction. In art, it's a heart. But to me? Love always will and simply be, you.
 
Life is like a book. Some chapters sad, some happy, and some exciting. But if you never turn the page... you will never know what the next chapter holds.
 
 
 
Life is like a camera. Focus on what's important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives and if things don't work out, just take another shot.
 
 
There's a difference between Friends & best friends. if Ur upset a friend comes and hugs you.A best friend comes with a gun and says, alright who am i shooting?
 
 
I'm wiser because of my mistakes, I'm happier because of my sad times, & I'm stronger because of my hard times!
 
 
Sometimes I look at my friends and think to myself, "Where the hell did I meet these crazy people?" 
 
One day, love and friendship met. Love asked, Why do you exist when I already exist? Friendship smiled and said,To put a smile where you leave tears
 
 
 
Some relationships are like Tom & Jerry. They tease each other, knock each other down, irritate each other, hate each other but can't live without each other.
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0